DENAS MS. Movement to a new life

 

"DENAS MS". Moving towards a new life

ENG
RUS

info@jpastar.com

We accept:

.

 
 

If you have any questions please contact our USA Distributor at (888) 709-9457

or via Email: support@jpastar.com or SKYPE: JJJPPP6 .

Our representatives:

USA, California
For Denas & DiaDENS Sales & Support:
John R. Pietras & Associates, Inc. (JPA)
P.O. Box 3131 Palm Springs,
CA 92263-3131
Telephone: (888) 709-9457 – Toll Free

Website: http://www.jpastar.com
Email: johnpietras@earthlink.net & support@jpastar.com
Skype Me™!

USA, New York for ZooDENS sales
Vlad Ostro
tel: 718-605-8162
сell: 917-478-4337
e-mail: usa@denasms.com, volt6@aol.com

Web-site:
http://www.zoodens.com

Skype Me™!

Canada:
Anna Yablonsky,
phone in Montreal:
514-747-6502,
mobile phone:
514-295-3194
from 9:00am - 7:00pm (Pacific time Canada & U.S.)
a1v2y3@yahoo.com

Natalia Khavka,
phone in Montreal:
+1 514 5912754

Australia:
Adelaide
Kristina Lulic
Telephone: Australia 0422 415339, international +61 8 422415339
E-mail: australia@denasms.com, kristina@e-access.com.au
web-site: http://www.denstherapy.com


Dr Malcolm Hutchinson
telephone: 03 5983 2760
maldoc@pacific.net.au

Slovenia:
Srecko Hrastnik
Health centre "Biovital": 386 3 748 90 60,
386 3427 00 00
fax: 386 3427 00 02
mobile phone:
386 41 621 018
biovital@volja.net

United Kingdom:
Paul Connery,
mobile phone:
07801368875
paul.connery@ntlworld.com

Israel:
Avital Khalat
phone: 048662549, 0507228654
ahalat@rambler.ru

Russia:
Pavel Maslennikov,
mobile phone:
7 902 874 6053
maslennikovp@mail.ru

 
Copyright (c) 2005 Pavel Maslennikov DENAS MS.com
Forum Site map Contact us Business Infotainment, Questions, Download Home DENS-therapy Production